Home Protected by Laser Shield Security System
LaserShield Direct Home Home Security Home Wireless Detection System Home Alarm Security System Keychain Remote for Home Alarm System
Laser Shield Phone Number
Protect your home
LaserShield Direct Home How It Works Laser Shield FAQ's Home Security Tips Contact Us Buy Now My Account Shopping Cart
Product Search
Products
Customer Support
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Laser Shield Starter Kit Home Alarm Security System (BSK-0013101)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
taterhead October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from prescott, MI United States  
it really makes us feel safe at last because we live in a bad area

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
Laser Shield Starter Kit home Alarm Security Syste October 8, 2012
Reviewer: greg acker from hatboro, PA United States  
It would be nice if you could add a remote horn. Love the system, best I could find for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
Protects like a wired system November 15, 2010
Reviewer: Dave from Tennessee  
Since a built-in, wired burglar alarm was not in our new home.  Laser Shield was the easiest to install will minimal intrusion in the existing construction.  It provides the same protection as some of the high-cost-built-ins and you get the same consideration on your home insurance as the more expensive systems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
Heard on Rush November 15, 2010
Reviewer: Greg from Minnesota  
Heard it on Rush Limbaugh show and was told it was the best system out there. I use it for my cabin. I have no phone line there so i just use it as a deterrant for burglars and it seems to be working just fine. Would like to have phone connection. Maybe in future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
Peace of mind November 15, 2010
Reviewer: Milton from New Jersey  
My office had been broken into.  LaserShield provided the peace of mind I needed so I didn't need to worry anymore about the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
Bought for my daughter November 15, 2010
Reviewer: MIke from Kentucky  
I have had my laser shield for several years now and am a believer in the product.   I travel a lot and have a very unusual schedule so I like the peace of mind laser shield gives.   I was somewhat concerned in the beginning about false alarms but and glad to say that I have only set it off once accidently on my own.  The security code and phone was all I needed to turn it off.  I bought a unit for my daughter and have recommended it to several friends.   Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
Best Home Alarm System October 2, 2010
Reviewer: Rey from Texas  
Laser shield has giving me 100% peace of mind when I am in or out of my home. The customer service provided by laser shield is the best I have ever seen. The response time when a alarm signal is sent is immediate. I find great comfort that laser shield is there when I need them most and available 24 hours a day 7 days a week until I do. Thanks for the serenity laser shield.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
Recommend to Friends October 2, 2010
Reviewer: Robert  
Hello, I got lasershield because it is easy to use it works the way it should and the customer service is second to none, and when I recommend it to my friends and they buy the system, they are still my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
Flexible Home Alarm October 2, 2010
Reviewer: Bill from Illinois  
A couple of years ago things changed at my house allowing me to be away for extended periods of time.  While away one often thinks of what would happen if there was to be some kind of intrusion into the house.  Horror stories abound from folks who have experienced such a dreadful thing and the feelings of insecurity seem to last for months and years.  Not wishing to experience that we looked for a security system that would be affordable.  While searching the internet we came upon LaserShield.  It seemed like the perfect answer as it is a very flexible system that one can customize a variety of ways.  We have had the system for two years and have appreciated immensely the customer support, and fairness we have received; not to mention an excellent product that does what they say it will do.  We are very happy with our LaserShield system and would recommend others to take a look at it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following LaserShield review helpful:
 
Pet Shield Works October 2, 2010
Reviewer: Jeanne from Vermont  
My wife and I decided to purchase a Laser shield after someone broke
into our house and stole ham radio equipment and computers. We did have
a small problem with Laser shield which was fixed with the adapters used
for pets. Our Roomba (robot vacuum cleaner) is set for complete
automation. One day the police arrived at our home as we were getting
home. The alarm was going off and Laser shield called the police.
After investigating we saw Hal, our robot doing his job as he should,
vacuuming. When we entered the house Hal was just finishing up and
returning to his charger. If we waited another ten minutes or so we
never would have realized what set the alarm off (the roomba vacuums
then returns to the charger by it self when finished or battery is low).
Any way - we know the Laser shield works, and works better with the pet
shield (Hal is a pet and part of the family).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Built with Volusion